CAG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Newly Corrupted

Go down 
+3
Marc
Matt
HAND OF DUME
7 posters
AuthorMessage
HAND OF DUME
Initiate
Initiate

Newly Corrupted Empty
PostSubject: Newly Corrupted   Newly Corrupted EmptyThu Apr 24, 2008 10:46 am

Hey what's up? My name's Mack. I've been playing warhammer for 18 years now, 16 of Fantasy, and 2 years ago quit fantasy and made the jump into the 41st millinium. I just got too burnt out! I play Chaos, mostly khorne (about 5500 pts and 95% painted). On the other end of the spectrum, I also have Daemonhunters (2000 pts and 90% painted). Anyway, hope to play some new opponents.

-----------------------------------------------
If the Emperor is the light of mankind, then I am the eternal darkness he is now lost in!
Back to top Go down
Matt
CAG Founder
Matt

Newly Corrupted Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newly Corrupted   Newly Corrupted EmptyThu Apr 24, 2008 10:47 am

Nice to meet you, do you intend to play in the tournament?

Welcome to the boards!
Back to top Go down
https://cincycag.forumotion.com
Marc
Fantasy Moderator
Marc

Newly Corrupted Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newly Corrupted   Newly Corrupted EmptyThu Apr 24, 2008 10:48 am

Glad to have ya Very Happy
Back to top Go down
https://cincycag.forumotion.com/
HAND OF DUME
Initiate
Initiate

Newly Corrupted Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newly Corrupted   Newly Corrupted EmptyThu Apr 24, 2008 11:30 am

I'm definately in for the RTT. Went to Adepticon and didn't do very well on the individual tourney. Looking to redeem myself.
Back to top Go down
Matt
CAG Founder
Matt

Newly Corrupted Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newly Corrupted   Newly Corrupted EmptyThu Apr 24, 2008 11:31 am

Cool, see you on the field then!
Back to top Go down
https://cincycag.forumotion.com
CJ
Captain
Captain

Newly Corrupted Empty