A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 HQ

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JTPitt
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 890
Join date : 2007-12-14
Age : 34
Location : Deer Park

PostSubject: HQ   Tue May 20, 2008 4:15 pm

I was wondering, could I take Commander Shadowsun as the Armies commander without having to take anyone else.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nathan
Veteran Sergeant
Veteran Sergeant


Posts : 1134
Join date : 2007-08-25
Age : 25
Location : Mason, or Dayton, Ohio

PostSubject: Re: HQ   Tue May 20, 2008 4:19 pm

Doesn't it say something along the lines of "Shadowsun counts as the 1+ commander for the army" somewhere in her rules, around the "can only be played at 1500 pts and up"?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JTPitt
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 890
Join date : 2007-12-14
Age : 34
Location : Deer Park

PostSubject: Re: HQ   Tue May 20, 2008 4:21 pm

Yea it does I just wanted to make sure that I could indeed use her as my general.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Matt
CAG Founder


Posts : 3552
Join date : 2007-08-19
Location : Cincinnati, OH

PostSubject: Re: HQ   Tue May 20, 2008 5:01 pm

sure can.

That was another thing when i played you.

If your commander is ever in combat, something is wrong. Don't bother with the points making it FNP and what not, no tau should ever be in close combat anyway.

_________________
Dark Angels 1750 win/loss Record
Win - 23 (Belial helped wreck Ryan's puny Eldar)
Loss - 13 (Brice's Necrons wiped me)
Draw - 2 (The 13th hold out in alpha take and hold)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cincycag.forumotion.com
JTPitt
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 890
Join date : 2007-12-14
Age : 34
Location : Deer Park

PostSubject: Re: HQ   Wed May 21, 2008 7:53 am

Ok thats cool then cause with me taking her as my commander I can make my very mobile force that I want.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: HQ   Today at 6:53 am

Back to top Go down
 
HQ
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CAG :: Warhammer 40k :: 40k Rules Questions & Discussion-
Jump to: