A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Snikrot and Kommandos

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Keith
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 672
Join date : 2007-11-27

PostSubject: Snikrot and Kommandos   Sun Jan 04, 2009 4:16 pm

Is it my understanding that w Kommandos and Snikrot you roll to bring them in from reserves and when they do its ANY table edge? I have been told by serveral this is correct and others state you must use infiltrate and deep strike general rules
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mendin
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 263
Join date : 2008-07-29

PostSubject: Re: Snikrot and Kommandos   Sun Jan 04, 2009 4:22 pm

Boss Snikrot special rule says his squad may start in reserve, and when his squad becomes available from Reserve, they may move in from any edge.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Makari
Supreme Forum Overlord


Posts : 3251
Join date : 2007-11-10
Age : 38
Location : Milford, OH

PostSubject: Re: Snikrot and Kommandos   Sun Jan 04, 2009 4:29 pm

Snikrot with kommandos May:
1. come in from ANY board edge the player chooses when they come in from reserves
or
2. infiltrate per infiltration rules.

Deep striking is not an option. Thats Zagstruk that MUST deepstrike.

_________________
The footprints made in the sands of time are not made by sitting down... Unless your playing Warhammer WAAAGH!

New times calls for new Records:
Orcs & goblins (3-1-2)
Empire (0-0-0)
6th Edition
Orks (0-0)
Marines (3-1)
Imperial Guard (0-0)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/makarithraka
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Snikrot and Kommandos   Today at 1:45 am

Back to top Go down
 
Snikrot and Kommandos
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Da Green Devil Kommandos
» Ork Kommandos?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CAG :: Warhammer 40k :: 40k Rules Questions & Discussion-
Jump to: