A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 CAG FAQ Mark II

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Makari
Supreme Forum Overlord


Posts : 3251
Join date : 2007-11-10
Age : 38
Location : Milford, OH

PostSubject: CAG FAQ Mark II   Sun May 10, 2009 11:36 pm

Tournament is this Saturday let me know what Questions need to be asked to be added to our FAQ that is not in The GW or INAT FAQ or need to be "adjusted".

For instance the Ork Battlewagon with the Deff Rolla will be able to ram vehicles and use its ability. in contradiction to the INAT FAQ.

_________________
The footprints made in the sands of time are not made by sitting down... Unless your playing Warhammer WAAAGH!

New times calls for new Records:
Orcs & goblins (3-1-2)
Empire (0-0-0)
6th Edition
Orks (0-0)
Marines (3-1)
Imperial Guard (0-0)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/makarithraka
Sexiest_hero
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 399
Join date : 2008-12-05
Age : 36

PostSubject: Re: CAG FAQ Mark II   Mon May 11, 2009 12:44 am

Will Grey knight terminators be ably to ride in a Valk. If so they can pull off a first turn charge Sad.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chethrok_Bloodfist
Neophyte


Posts : 189
Join date : 2008-07-12
Location : The deepest pits of Hell ...

PostSubject: Re: CAG FAQ Mark II   Thu May 14, 2009 4:38 pm

I have a question regarding Space Marine wargear. The description of the storm shield says this:

"A model with a storm shield has a 3+ invulnerable save. A model equipped with a storm shield can never claim the +1 Attack bonus for being armed with two close combat weapons in an assault" (SM Codex 101).

By my reading, it would seem that the storm shield doesn't actually count as a hand-slot, and can be wielded in addition to a one-handed or two-handed weapon in an assault. Heck, you could even use it along with two one-handed weapons, although you wouldn't be able to claim the extra attack for it. Is this correct?

Sorry if this has been answered in the FAQs, I have horrible internet right now and I can't download either of them.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: CAG FAQ Mark II   Today at 9:18 am

Back to top Go down
 
CAG FAQ Mark II
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Exclamation mark on ribbons?
» THAT ****** MARK OF A HERO QUEST
» Mark of the Wolven
» 1998-1999 Mark Martin Base livery
» that mother (censored) mark of a hero quest

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CAG :: Warhammer 40k :: 40k Rules Questions & Discussion-
Jump to: