A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Rerolling a reroll (astropath and officer of the fleet)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
archite666
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 231
Join date : 2008-12-24

PostSubject: Rerolling a reroll (astropath and officer of the fleet)   Fri Jun 05, 2009 10:57 pm

I can't seem to find the rule in the book but is it possible to get two rerolls? I thought I read it was't but Id figure Id check first.

Essentially i'm talking about if I had two astropaths or OotF

*EDIT*

I just realised I need to edit this so I don't sound retarded...

I found the wording on pg 2 but i'm more or less looking for clarification.
I know it says it in black and white but I didn't know if it applied to this... I could just just be really tired since it basicly says under no circumstance do you ever reroll a reroll.... Oh well. Just making sure.


Last edited by archite666 on Sat Jun 06, 2009 2:45 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mendin
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 263
Join date : 2008-07-29

PostSubject: Re: Rerolling a reroll (astropath and officer of the fleet)   Sat Jun 06, 2009 2:23 am

You can never reroll a reroll.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sexiest_hero
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 399
Join date : 2008-12-05
Age : 36

PostSubject: Re: Rerolling a reroll (astropath and officer of the fleet)   Sat Jun 06, 2009 9:01 am

Nope never reroll a reroll, you must accept the second result, for better or worse.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Evil Bob
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 812
Join date : 2008-01-05
Location : Oxford

PostSubject: Re: Rerolling a reroll (astropath and officer of the fleet)   Mon Jun 08, 2009 3:19 pm

It has been a long time since people could get multiple re-rolls on the same dice. On the bright side that kind of rule still flys with Warhammer Quest since it hasn't been updated since forever.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rerolling a reroll (astropath and officer of the fleet)   Today at 5:14 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Rerolling a reroll (astropath and officer of the fleet)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Officer Chunk is a psychic
» A month-long Army officer exam
» More Chief Petty Officer Humor
» Kharn
» Resist All Jewels

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CAG :: Warhammer 40k :: 40k Rules Questions & Discussion-
Jump to: