OK, I see at least one problem here, maybe a couple. First, you have to take a "normal" move during your scout move. Second, I can't remember (and don't feel like tyring to find my rulebook) if a unit with Scout gets into a vehicle during their scout move, does the vehicle get scout? And thirdly, it says that when you take a devilfish, the pathfinders have to be outside it, so even if the vehicle did get to scout when the pathfinders jump inside during the scout move, they wouldn't be able to disembark again until your 1st turn. I just recently learned that you can't embark and disembark during the same movement.