A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Chargeing the same unit with multiple, confusion?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mack_attack
Neophyte
avatar

Posts : 144
Join date : 2008-01-04
Age : 25
Location : Earth

PostSubject: Chargeing the same unit with multiple, confusion?    Tue Jul 13, 2010 3:18 pm

Hi first i would like to turn you all to page 23 in the warhammer fantasy rulebook.

Ok now the paragraph for "Multiple charges on a unit"

First sentence or so is very vague on the rules it says to role the charge role at the same time for the units so does that mean we role the same 2 dice for the 2 units charging or 3 or even 4? Or do we role different dice just at the same time?

Thank you.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Crobar
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 645
Join date : 2007-12-10

PostSubject: Re: Chargeing the same unit with multiple, confusion?    Tue Jul 13, 2010 7:40 pm

Charges are resolved one at a time now. You roll each units charge roll before you move on to the next charge. An example would be if you had 2 chariots charging a a big lizard and a unit of horse charging a different unit. You would declare both charges on the lizard and get combat response before you moved on to the charge on the different unit. once all resolution has been determined, you would roll both chariot charges and move them before you rolled the charge for the horse. Hope that helps.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Chargeing the same unit with multiple, confusion?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» chargeing question killed unit
» Wound allocation on multiple wound models
» Thoughts on a mobile Tau list 1850 points
» I.C.U. (Intensive Care Unit) Clan
» Most powerful 40k unit

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CAG :: Warhammer Fantasy :: Fantasy Rules Questions & Discussion-
Jump to: