A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Shrouded and stealth on one unit

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
FrostWolf
Veteran Sergeant
Veteran Sergeant


Posts : 1119
Join date : 2007-09-09
Location : lost somewhere in my own mind

PostSubject: Shrouded and stealth on one unit   Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:18 am

If a unit has both the shrouded and stealth rules means they gain +3 to their cover save? so automatically have at least a +4 save for cover? Or do I only gain +2?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Makari
Supreme Forum Overlord


Posts : 3251
Join date : 2007-11-10
Age : 38
Location : Milford, OH

PostSubject: Re: Shrouded and stealth on one unit   Mon Jan 14, 2013 12:23 pm

Shroud gives you +2 Stealth gives you +1.

If you are in the open and have Shroud and Stealth you would have a 4+ Cover save.
If you have both and are in Ruins (4+) then you would have a 2+ cover save.

_________________
The footprints made in the sands of time are not made by sitting down... Unless your playing Warhammer WAAAGH!

New times calls for new Records:
Orcs & goblins (3-1-2)
Empire (0-0-0)
6th Edition
Orks (0-0)
Marines (3-1)
Imperial Guard (0-0)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/makarithraka
 
Shrouded and stealth on one unit
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» stealth and shrouded
» Stealth and Shrouded Stacking
» I.C.U. (Intensive Care Unit) Clan
» Most powerful 40k unit
» Stealth (Demo) Released

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CAG :: Warhammer 40k :: 40k Rules Questions & Discussion-
Jump to: