A friendly group of people looking to share their Hobby!!!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Disembarktion movement clarification

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
wolfman
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 221
Join date : 2008-02-10
Age : 27
Location : Lawrenceburg, IN

PostSubject: Disembarktion movement clarification   Tue Jul 09, 2013 7:37 pm

Just wanting to confirm I am understanding corectly. If you move a transport no more then 6" and unit disembarks it is then allowed to move 6" after they have disembarked within 2" of the vehicles access points?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/wolfhunters_den
altahara
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 700
Join date : 2007-11-10
Age : 34
Location : West Chester

PostSubject: Re: Disembarktion movement clarification   Tue Jul 09, 2013 9:31 pm

If I read it correctly it is you disembark within 6" of the access point. You do not do 2" then 6"...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Warmonger
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 496
Join date : 2008-06-06
Location : The churning fields of Clark county

PostSubject: Re: Disembarktion movement clarification   Wed Jul 10, 2013 11:54 am

altahara is correct, within 6" or 5.999999, you get the idea. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
wolfman
Initiate
Initiate


Posts : 221
Join date : 2008-02-10
Age : 27
Location : Lawrenceburg, IN

PostSubject: Re: Disembarktion movement clarification   Wed Jul 10, 2013 12:32 pm

Thanks for the clarification. Upon rereading my original post I saw how badly worded that was. Thanks for the info.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/wolfhunters_den
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Disembarktion movement clarification   Today at 5:10 am

Back to top Go down
 
Disembarktion movement clarification
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Regulation Clarification
» Gift of Chaos Clarification
» DJN Project & Temple Movement-Back & Forth
» Slow movement on iPad
» Reavers and bladevaves - turbo boosting movement

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CAG :: Warhammer 40k :: 40k Rules Questions & Discussion-
Jump to: